Contact Us | nnbusinessview.com

Contact Us

Northern Nevada Business View

50 W. Liberty St., Suite 203
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775-770-1173
Fax: 775-770-1171
For Classified Advertising call 775-881-7653 or e-mail classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com
Hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Legals

Phone Number: 775-881-1201


Press Releases

Send all press releases to editor@nnbw.biz


Our Staff

Kevin MacMillan
Editor
kmacmillan@swiftcom.com

Kaleb M. Roedel
Reporter
kroedel@swiftcom.com

Claire Cudahy
Reporter
ccudahy@swiftcom.com

Melissa Saavedra
Business Development Manager / Advertising
msaavedra@swiftcom.com

Candice Lindsey
Circulation Manager
clindsey@swiftcom.com