AAF honorees | nnbusinessview.com

AAF honorees

Recognized as 2016 Ad People of the Year awards, presented by the Reno Chapter of the American Advertising Federation were:

Thomas C. Wilson Lifetime Achievement Award: Stephanie Kruse, president and founder of KPS3 Marketing, Public Relations and Digital.

Ad Person of the Year: Frank Haxton, owner, Digiman Studio Stills and Motion.

Promotion Person or Group of the Year: Oliver X, publisher, Reno Tahoe Tonight, radio program personality on Reno Tahoe Tonight Show on KNEWS.

Community Contribution of the Year: Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful, a nonprofit dedicated to beautification, cleanups and education in the Truckee Meadows.

The awards celebrate local professionals who have made outstanding contributions to the fields of advertising or promotion.


See more