APWA Nevada Chapter members | nnbusinessview.com

APWA Nevada Chapter members

Garth Oksol of the Regional Transportation Commission of

Washoe County was elected president of the American Public Works Association Nevada Chapter.

Deanna Gray of CFA, Reno was named secretary.

Darren Schulz of the City of Carson City, is past president.

Named as directors of APWA were: Joy Guinn, NCE; and Donald Pawlowski, Bowling Mamola Group (both 2d year); and Kim Belt, City of Carson City, (1st year).

Darren Schulz was selected as the chapter’s alternate national delegate.


CEDA Executive Director Nathan Strong resigns

November 22, 2019

Nathan Strong informed his staff Thursday morning, Nov. 21, of his decision to resign, effective immediately, as leader of the Churchill Economic Development Authority.

See more