APWA officers | nnbusinessview.com

APWA officers

Garth Oksol of Washoe County was elected 2015 president of the Northern Nevada Chapter of the American Public Works Association.

Other APWA elected officials were: Joy Guinn, NCE of Reno, vice president; Don Pawlowski, Atkins of Reno, secretary; Kim Belt, Carson City Finance, director II; and Mike Brown, NCE of Reno, director I.

Darren Schulz, Carson City Public Works; was appointed as chapter alternate delegate.


See more