BBB board |

BBB board


Jeanne Baxter of Ethan Allen and Bassett Furniture was elected 2016 chair of the board of directors for the Better Business Bureau.

Other elected officers include: Ken Mickey of Thompson Garage Doors, Inc., vice chair; Tim Erlach of Erlach Computer Consulting, Inc., treasurer; and Timothy Johnston, BBB, secretary.

Elected as directors were: Grant “Butch” Anderson of Eide Bailly LLP; Bill Aue of Allied Electric, Inc.; Michael W. Buis of Pacific States Communications of Nevada, Inc.; Malinda Campbell of Dynamic Diesel, Inc.; Lisa Collup of Moana Nursery; Gretchen Djukanovich of NV Energy (honorary director); Ron Ford of Sierra Air, Inc.; Jeffery Frame of Frame Architecture, Inc.; Rob Hardy of Brite Glass, Inc.; Lynne Hartung of KTVN Channel 2 (immediate past chair); Gary Lubra (honorary director); Ron Jones of Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.; Kyle McClelland of Have Lights Will Travel, Inc.; Sam McKernan of Sam’s Sparkle Shop, Inc.; Jon B. Orrill of Reno Windustrial Co.; Joseph Truppi of Truppi Custom Homes, Inc.; and Robert Verbrick of Heritage Bank of Nevada.

Katherine F. Parks of Thorndal Armstrong Delk Balkenbush & Eisinger represents BBB as its legal counsel.


See more