CARE Chest board |

CARE Chest board

Jason Oetjen of Cupit, Milligan, Ogden & Williams, CPAs, Mimi Tholl of International Game Technology and Dennis Williams of Meadows Bank have been named to the board of director of CARE Chest of Sierra Neva.

Oetjen was selected as treasurer of the board.

They join current board members John Owens of NV Energy, president; Larry Trilops of Renown Health, vice president; Connie Stutchman of The Arbors Memory Care, secretary; Sarah Carmona of Dreams Realty; Mike Connolly of Legends Grill, Sierra Tap House, Ole Bridge Pub and The Brewer’s Cabinet; Angie D’Antoni of Sala Family Dentistry; Heath Hildebrandt of Dyer Engineering Consultants; Gary Jansen of the Community Services Agency; Cody Johnson of Balsiger Insurance; Bill Kahl of WBK Ltd.; Chris Kahl of Ole Bridge Pub and The Brewer’s Cabinet; Art Kess of New York Life; Jon Killoran of the Reno Tahoe Winter Games Coalition; James Nachiondo, M.D., of Gastroenterology Consultants; Tim Ottmann of The Gem Gallery; Danielle Dolan Plymell of Dolan Automotive Group; John Smith of ComputerLand; Ken Stark of Stark & Associates; Caryn Tijsseling of Lewis & Roca, LLP; and Tania Violette of First Independent Bank.

The 2013-2014 advisory board includes: Dana Abney; Anne-Louise Bennett of CFRE; Steve Boucher of D&L Tile, Inc.; Christy Clark of Wells Fargo Bank; Teri Connolly of The Brewer’s Cabinet, Legends Grill, Ole Bridge Pub and Sierra Tap House; Daniel Cook; Matt Digesti of The Digesti Law Firm Ltd.; Tom Dolan of Dolan Automotive Group; Garrett Gordon of Lewis & Roca LLP; Warren Heinrich of Nevada State Bank; Barbara Heywood of the State of Nevada; Barbra Kaprielian; Patti McEvers of Thunder Roofing; Mike Norman of New York Life Insurance; Brian Pansky of Morgan Stanley Wealth Management; Alex & Lisa Rassuchine; Evelene Ricci of NV Energy; Gus Rossi of Walther Key; Steve Tapogna of Renown Health; Kathy Triplett; BJ Viglione of NV Energy; Dan Watkins of Minor Advertising; and Joe Wieczorek of Dickson Realty and Massage Envy.


See more