CREW officers, board |

CREW officers, board

Erin Krueger-Seipel was elected 2015 president of the Commercial Real Estate Women of Northern Nevada.

Cheryl Evans was named president-elect while Janet Hanley was named treasurer and Julie Carter-Ott was elected director.

Alicia Roman is past president of the organization.

Named to CREW’s board of directors were: Marion Hose, Brittany Diehl, Andy Tourin, Roxanne Stevenson, Carole Brill, Suzy Klass, Lindsey Juriaan, Chemane Trimble, and Cory Miller.

Janet Chubb was named board counsel and Lucie Hale was selected as administrator.


See more