DRI Research Foundation board | nnbusinessview.com

DRI Research Foundation board

Stephanie Tyler, president of AT&T Nevada in Reno, was elected vice-chair to the Desert Research Institute Foundation’s board of trustees. She was also re-appointed a second four-year term to the DRI Foundation board.

Soraya Tabibi Aguirre, a partner for the Carson City law office of Holland and Hart, was elected treasurer of the DRI Foundation board.

Holger Liepmann, a retired executive vice president of Nutritional Products for Abbott Laboratories in Incline Village, was appointed secretary.

W. Michael Fagan a venture capitalist in Reno was elected to a four-year term on the DRI Foundation board.

C. Joseph Guild III, a Reno attorney, and John R. Worthington, a retired senior vice president of MCI Corporation in Reno, were re-appointed to second four-year terms on the board.


See more