Elko Chamber leadership | nnbusinessview.com

Elko Chamber leadership

Molly Popp of Anyday Dental will serve as chair of the board of the Elko Area Chamber of Commerce in 2014.

Other officers include Robert Leonhardt of Chicago Dogs, first vice chair; Todd Wendell of Ruby Mountain Chiropractic Center, second vice chair; Tyler Gunter of Blind Onion, treasurer, and Mike Ayala of Plumbline and Design Concepts, past chair.

Newly elected members of the board include Gwen King of Service First Insurance, Nancy Streets of the Elko Daily Free Press and Michele Doren of Work Wise.

Returning board members include Greg Brorby of NV Energy, Cliff Ezell of Comforts of Home, Lisa Becker of Newmont Mining, Ryan Veater of Coach USA, Cathy McAdoo of PACE Coalition, Katie Neddenriep of Barrick Gold, Mardell Wilkins of Great Basin College, Jerri Richardson of Nevada State Bank and Rena Hanks of Rena Hank Consulting.


See more