Farm Bureau leadership |

Farm Bureau leadership

Anna-Lisa Laca of Churchill County has been named chair of the Young Farmers & Ranchers Committee of the Nevada Farm Bureau Federation.

Craig Shier of Humboldt County has been re-elected as area director of the organization, and Marlene Shier of Humboldt County was elected vice chair for Women’s Leadership.


See more