NPA officers, board |

NPA officers, board

Kurt Hildebrand of The Record-Courier was named 2013-2014 president of the Nevada Press Association.

Other elected officers of the NPA were: Kirk Kern, Battle Born Media, first vice president; Steve Ranson, Lahontan Valley News, second vice president; and Nancy Streets, Elko Daily Free Press, treasurer.

Elected as board of director members were: Kelly Scott, Reno Gazette-Journal, and Dan Eckles, Sparks Tribune.


See more