PRSA finalists |

PRSA finalists

The five finalists for the Professional Saleswomen of Nevada’s 2016 Saleswoman of the Year Awards are: Cortney Tucker, Courtyard by Marriott Reno; Danielle Loberg, Circus Circus Reno; Jen McDonald, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Drysdale Properties; Jen Gurecki, Coalition Snow, Lisa Connor, Ascensus College Savings; and Melanie Galvin, Fairway Independent Mortgage.