Reno Philharmonic Association |

Reno Philharmonic Association

Elected as new members of the board of directors for the Reno Philharmonic Association were:

Sue Foltz, retired medical diagnostics senior executive at Abbot Laboratories; Heidi Foster, wealth advisor and investment manager, American Wealth Management; Mercedes de la Garza, architect; Michael Hillerby, director and manager of legislative affairs, Hillerby & Associations; John McCall, treasurer, Tahoe Rim Trail Association; Jacey Prupas, attorney and partner, Snell & Wilmer; Walt Smith, retired senior director of channel development, Plantronics; Mehmet Serkan Tosun, Ph.D., tenured professor, University of Nevada, Reno and is chair of the College of Business’ Department of Economics; and Patrick Woodard, MD, physician and hospitalist, Renown Health and the University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine.


See more