RSAR award winners |

RSAR award winners

Mark Ashworth

The Reno/Sparks Association of REALTORS announced its 2015 annual award winners at the association’s annual dinner on Nov. 14.

Winners were:

Mark Ashworth, a REALTOR with Transaction Realty, who was named REALTOR of the Year.

Kevin Jones with First American Title received the Affiliate of the Year award.

Helen Graham, a REALTOR with Re/Max Premier Properties, was presented with the Educator of the Year Award.

William Process, a REALTOR with Homegate Realty of Nevada, was awarded the Mat Gibbons Good Neighbor Award.

Jeni-Eugenia Temen, a REALTOR with Coldwell Banker Select Real Estate, was presented with Abraham Curry Award.


See more