Press association officers |

Press association officers

NNBW staff

Nancy Streets, advertising director of the Daily Sparks Tribune, has been installed as president of the Nevada Press Association.

She succeeds Matt Hufman, an editor at the Las Vegas Sun, who remains on the board as a past president.

Other officers are Rhonda Zuraff, publisher of the Elko Daily Free Press; Holly Rudy-James, general manager of the Winnemucca Publishing; and Henderson Home News Publisher Tim O’Callagan.

Elected to two-year terms on the board were Tony Hughes of the Mineral County Independent News, Ken Kliewer of the Ely Times and Peggy Santoro of the Reno Gazette-Journal.


See more