Professional services request for proposals | nnbusinessview.com

Professional services request for proposals

3/18/13 Call center fullfillment postage services Annette Morfin Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0185

Email: amorfin@admin.nv.gov

3/19/13 Child care development program fiscal agent

Shannon Berry Assistant Chief Procurement Officer

Phone: 775-684-0171

Email: sberry@admin.nv.gov

3/19/13Reno Sports Complex concession stands agreement

City of Reno

Phone: 775-334-3104

3/20/13 Engineering services

Heather Moon Procurement Staff Member

Phone: 775-684-0179

Email: hmoon@admin.nv.gov

3/21/13 Marketing automation and CRM database application services

Annette Morfin Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0185

Email: amorfin@admin.nv.gov

3/21/13 Food services for Nevada Department of Coorections

Marcy Troescher Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0199

3/21/13 Watercraft decontanimation trailers and accessories

Heather Moon Procurement Staff Member

Phone: 775-684-0179

Email: hmoon@admin.nv.gov

3/21/13 Generator and UPS system

Nevada System of Higher Educartin Business Center

North Purchasing Department Mike Bennett

Phone: 775-682-7185

3/22/13 Conservation education

Ronda Miller Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0182

Email: rlmiller@admin.nv.gov

3/25/13 Medical services for Nevada Youth Training Center

Heather Moon Procurement Staff Member

Phone: 775-684-0179

Email: hmoon@admin.nv.gov

3/26/13 Psychiatric services for Nevada Youth Training Center

Marcy Troescher Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0199

3/27/13 Printing and mailing services for Washoe County utility bills Washoe County Purchasing Bids Department

3/27/13 Portable X-Ray services

Teri Becker Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0178

Email: tbecker@admin.nv.gov

3/28/13 Automated application for hunt game tag draw and licensing system

Marti Marsh Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0180

Email: mmarsh@admin.nv.gov

3/28/13 Landscape architect

Nevada System of Higher Education Business Center

North Purchasing Department

3/28/13 Emergency notification system Nevada System of Higher Education Business Center North Purchasing Department

3/29/13 Nevada Division of Insurance Education and Outreach campaign

Colleen Janes Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0186

Email: cjanes@admin.nv.gov

4/1/13 Nevada brownfields program Heather

Moon Procurement Staff Member

Phone: 775-684-0179

Email: hmoon@admin.nv.gov

4/2/13 Voluntary home auto and property insurance

Gail Burchett Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0172

Email: gburchett@admin.nv.gov

4/8/13 Consultation services for the Affordable Care Act implementation in Nevada

Marcy Troescher Purchasing Officer

Phone: 775-684-0199

Email: mtoescher@admin.nv.gov

4/10/13 Financial manger agent services Shannon Berry Assistant Chief Procurement Officer Phone: 775-684-0171 Email: sberry@admin.nv.gov

4/23/13 Management and maintenance of secure juvenile correction facility

Shannon Berry Assistant Chief Procurement Officer

Phone: 775-684-0171

Email: sberry@admin.nv.gov

4/24/13 Care management organization services

Shannon Berry Assistant Chief Procurement Officer

Phone: 775-684-0171

Email: sberry@admin.nv.gov

Other plans on file

Display Resource Concepts Inc. looking for partners in northern Nevada

Joe Cacioppo Resources Concepts Inc.

Phone: 775-883-1600

Email: joe@rci-nv.com

Display The Asset Management Plan

Nevada Department of Transportation

Display 500 red timeout

State of Nevada Public Works Division


News


See more