Realtors association officers |

Realtors association officers

Wayne Capurro of Capurro & Reid Real Estate LLC has been named 2007 president-elect of the Reno/Sparks Association of Realtors.

Tom Lee of Prudential Nevada Realty will serve as vice president and Kris Layman of RE/MAX Realty Affiliates will serve as treasurer.

Erin Schiller of Ticor Title has been selected as affiliate director.

Directors of the group will include Lisa Dunagan of Coldwell Banker Plummer & Associates, Amy Lessinger of RE/MAX Realty Affiliates and Pat Schweigert of ERA Realty Central.

Carol Murphy of Realty Executives of Northern Nevada will serve as a trustee director of the Northern Nevada Regional Multiple Listing Service and Marc Sykes of Century 21 Mountain Properties will serve as a broker trustee of the MLS.


See more